Via Playbook, Sen. Marco Rubio releases his Spotify track list.

“Feel So Close by Calvin Harris … Good Feeling by Flo Rida … Home by Phillip Phillips … Pumped Up Kicks by Foster the People … Where the Streets Have No Name by U2 … 10,000 Reasons by Matt Redman … Viva La Vida by Coldplay … Changes by Tupac Shakur … Don’t you Worry Child by Swedish House Mafia … Stay Strong by Newsboys … Hall of Fame by The Script featuring … Every Storm Runs Out of Rain by Gary Allan … Fruta Fresca by Carlos Vives … Bon, Bon by Pitbull … Rappers Delight by The Sugar Hill Gang … Clique by Kanye West, Jay Z, Big Sean.”

Among the most controversial tracks is ‘Pumped Up Kicks,’ a song that was banned from many radio stations after the Sandy Hook school shooting.

9:00 a.m. update: It appears that ‘Pumped up Kick’s is not on Rubio’s playlist, although the song was included in Politico’s release.

11:30 a.m. update: It appears that Pumped Up Kicks was added to Rubio's playlist an abour ago